August 12, 2010

South Dakota One Call Notification Board Meeting
August 12, 2010 3:00 PM CDT
Conference Call
Call (605) 339-0529 At Least 10 Minutes Prior to the Call for Call-In Instructions

Board Members: Bleau LaFave, Northwestern Energy, Chairman; Kurt Pfeifle, Mid-Dakota Rural Water System; Vice Chairman; Erin
Hayes, Midcontinent Communications; Todd Chambers, Watertown Municipal Utilities; Kevin Kouba, Otter Tail Power Co; Ed Anderson, SDREA; Doug Larson, Northern Border Pipeline; Dan Kaiser, Qwest; Eugene Solseth, Hills Septic Service; Terry Larson, Heavy Constructors; Legal Counsel: Kara Semmler Executive Director: Larry Janes
General Public: Larry Englerth (via teleconference)


  1. Call to Order and Roll Call
  2. Approval of Previous Minutes
    a.    July 23, 2010 Board Conference Call Minutes
  3. Executive Director Report Items
    a.   Consideration of Letter of Intent to Alternate vendor.