July 23, 2010

South Dakota One Call Notification Board Meeting
JULY 23, 2010  2:30 PM CDT
Conference Call
Call (605) 339-0529 Prior to the Conference Call for Call-In Instructions 

Board Members: Bleau LaFave, Northwestern Energy, Chairman; Kurt Pfeifle, Mid-Dakota Rural Water System; Vice Chairman; Erin Hayes, Midcontinent Communications; Jerry Schroeder, Golden West Telecommunications; Todd Chambers, Watertown Municipal Utilities; Kevin Kouba, Otter Tail Power Co; Ed Anderson, SDREA; Doug Larson, Northern Border Pipeline; Dan Kaiser, Qwest; Eugene Solseth, Hills Septic Service; Terry Larson, Heavy Constructors;   Legal Counsel:  Kara Semmler   Executive Director: Larry Janes
General Public:  Larry Englerth (via teleconference)


  1. Call to Order and Roll Call
  2. Approval of Previous Minutes
    a.    June 2, 2010 Board Meeting
  3. Executive Director Report Itemsa.   Status of negotiations with One Call Systems

    b.   Larry Englerth contract